I’m moving into this place!

When I started blogging about photography and photo related topics on Blogger some years ago, I started out with two blogs. One in norwegian, and one in english. After a couple of years, I merged those two into one, mainly with photography posts in norwegian. But what can I say, I love both languages. So I’ve decided to go back to two blogs, and I’m moving into this place, WordPress!

All existing posts will stay in the two blogger blogs, but some might be copied over to this place and updated. So hope you’ll enjoy new posts and stories here, mainly about photography related topics, but I might surprise you and throw in something completely different from time to time.

Cheers,
Eivind

Leave a Reply

