Fujifilm X-T2 launch!

I knew about Fujifilms planned release when I went to bed last night. What I hadn’t expected, was waking up to a mailbox and Facebook account flowing over with messages from people asking me about all the juicy X-T2 details…
Being a Fujifilm brand ambassador, I often get to see and try new kit in good time before it is released to the public. And I got to play with the X-T2 for about an hour five weeks ago, after signing an NDA and being locked into a room. I was immediately very impressed! But that’s about all I can say about this new camera. So if you want facts and the juicy details, I urge you to check out these reviews written by Jonas RaskDamien Lovegrove and Ian MacDonald

2 thoughts on “Fujifilm X-T2 launch!

  1. Thanks for the link my friend! I’ll just pick myself up off of the floor now after being included in the same sentence as Jonas and Damien. 😀

Leave a Reply

