Capture One with FULL Fujifilm support – even tethering!

Woohoo!!! Finally – the best raw developer software on the market just made the best cameras on the market even better. Phase One and Fujifilm have teamed up to give us Fujifilm users all the goodness the Capture One raw converter software has to offer. Yep. Everything. E.V.E.R.Y.T.H.I.N.G. Even….. *drumroll* TETHERING!!!

There will be a free (YES – FREE!!!) Fujifilm only software solution called Capture One Fujifilm Express, without tethering and some other functions, while the full software package will give you everything you need. Including tethering. Did I say we just got tethering?!

I’ve been hassling both Fujifilm and Phase One about this since 2014, so I feel it’s time for some bubbles! Cheers! And if you decide to switch to the best raw converter on the market (I can promise you – no worms here!), feel free to use the AMBEIVIND discount code when buying Capture One for an even better price.

Now if you excuse me, I have to go and tether…

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.